Contact Us / Trustees

To contact the Ferguson Bequest Fund, please write to:
Iain A. T. Mowat C.A., Secretary
The Ferguson Bequest Fund
182 Bath Street
G2 4HG
Tel: 0141 332 0476

The following people are the current Trustees of the Ferguson Bequest Fund:
Mrs Elizabeth Ashmole
Douglas Carswell
Rev. John O. Fulton
Iain Gillies
Rev. (Miss) Joanne Hood
Robert G. Hynd
Walter Matheson
Rev (Mrs) Margaret McArthur
Howard J. Rennie
Rev. Jeanne N Roddick
Tom Woodbridge